28

FEB

AM Service - Book Online

Share to

9:30 AM @ Woden Valley Alliance ChurchWorship

Join us for worship

There will be 80 tickets available each week for the main service and 20 for Alliance Kids.  Book in online by clicking on your chosen date below.

It is now mandatory to check in using the Check in CBR App. We ask that you download the app for your phone from the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store and register your details, (required for the first time only). When you arrive at church, open the app, select ‘check in now’ and hover your smartphone camera over the displayed QR Code. You can also add in any additional people who are with you. One of the ushers will be able to check in those who do not have a smart phone.

Make sure you are booked in before you turn up! We don't want to have to turn you away because it is full. Sadly, we've also had a few no shows which has meant people who have wanted to come have been unable to. So double check the date you have booked and make sure you turn up! It is important that if you are no longer able to attend, that you let us know as soon as possible so that your place can be given to another.

28th February

7th March

14th March

21st March (In person service only due to Family Camp)

28th March


Location View Map Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 28 February, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 7 March, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 14 March, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 21 March, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 28 March, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 4 April, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 11 April, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 18 April, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 25 April, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 2 May, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 9 May, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 16 May, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 23 May, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 30 May, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 6 June, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 13 June, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 20 June, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

AM Service

Sunday, 27 June, 2021

9:30 AM / 11:00 AM